August TBR

Hey guys! Seeing as how I read so many books last month, I think I’m going to aim high this month and see how far I can get. I have a couple ARCs that I need to get to as well as a couple novels that I’ve recently bought that I really want to get to ASAP.

Also this month will be the first Wonder Week Read-a-Thon so I anticipate reading a lot during that week! Be sure to check out my original post to learn more about it!

Also, if you’d like to see more about the book just click the image!

Enjoy!


ARCS

  


Others:

     


If I Have Time:

 


That concludes my August TBR! I hope you guys enjoyed – also please don’t expect me to finish these all, I highly doubt I will. Also these titles are subject to change because I am a mood reader sometimes!

Thank you so much for reading and don’t forget to follow my blog as well as my other social media links in the side bar!

Until next time,

Screen Shot 2017-07-13 at 11.29.32 PM Rimpy Toor
Blogger & Reviewer at Rimpy’s Reads

Blog | Twitter | Goodreads
e: rimpyreads@gmail.com
a: PO Box 99900 ZY 307 014
RPO Newton
Surrey BC, Canada
V3W 1A7

34 thoughts on “August TBR

  1. A Short History of the Girl Next Door is SUCH A GOOD BOOK!!!! It’s literally a huge pile of so much emotion and I sobbed so much. I can’t wait to hear what you think about it!

    Liked by 2 people

  2. Fantastic books!! I really want to read Moxie, it sounds great. I’m almost done with gentleman’s guide, and the idea of Roar was intriguing the execution not so much but I’m looking forward to your review, whenever you’ll get to it.

    Liked by 2 people

  3. Ooo, Moxie’s on my TBR, I just found it on another blog a few days ago. It looks fabulous! I’m always down for some serious girl power.

    I genuinely hope you enjoy Cassandra Clare’s books! I read Clockwork Angel and it was not for me, but most people really like her work and I hope you do too. ❤

    Liked by 2 people

  4. I have ARCs for Are You Sleeping and Girls Made of Glass and Snow as well that I need to get to as well! Also so much Cassie Clare, I feel like such a heathen for not reading any of her books yet. Maybe someday!
    Great picks though, I hope your August reads are all good!

    Liked by 1 person

  5. The Infernal Devices are amazing, I hope you enjoy them! I think they’re the best out of all the books Clare has written. I’ve requested Seven Days of Us and really hope I get a chance to read it!

    Liked by 1 person

Leave a Reply

